Courreges PTA Honorary Service Award Program

We are so fortunate to have wonderful volunteer support at our school!  The Honorary Service Award is a formal recognition and way to show appreciation for our dedicated volunteers and community members who make a difference for our kids every day.  Nomination forms are accepted throughout the school year.  Each month's HSA nominees will be announced and recognized in our PTA email newsletter and on our website homepage.


In the last few months of the school year, the PTA Honorary Service Awards Committee votes on the final awardees from the pool of submissions.  HSA winners are announced in June.


Nomination forms are accepted throughout the school year.  The deadline for final nominations for the 2017/2018 school year is MAY 4th.


Do you know someone who has made a difference at Courreges?  

Please help us recognize their unique contributions!


Click here to download the HSA form.


To submit your completed form, please email it to our PTA President at


Thank you so much for helping us recognize the people who make our school special!





Denise Jerge

Brigitte Bellew

Bessie Kozinski

Connie Ramirez, ESP Director


Congratulations to our Past HSA winners!


Erica Bauer and Erica Lundquist and Christine & Tam Nguyen


2015/2016 School Year

Susan Castellanos and David Truong


2014/2015 School Year

Melissa Blake, Mrs. Epling, Hang Harper


2013/2014 School Year
If you know, please email us at


2012/2013 School Year
Cynthia Bandaruk, CC Nelson, Mrs. Whalen, Mrs. Ostovarpour


2011/2012 School Year

Monica Maytorena, Cathy Griffin, Sarah Svartstrom